‘BIGG BOSS TELUGU VOTE’ Online Google Voting Poll | Telugu Biggboss Season 3

bigg boss telugu

Here is that the complete details about Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Vote process and method: The second season of Bigg Boss Telugu has been started on July 21, 2019. The show begin in Star Maa TV with 14 celebrity contestants from various categories. Nag as the host for the This season. Bigg Boss Telugu vote poll for season Two are conducted each week to eliminate one contestant from the show. to know more about ‘Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Vote’ (Online vote Poll), missed call, Elimination Details Details.

‘Bigg Boss Telugu Vote’ (Online Google Poll) – Telugu bigg boss Season 3

bigg boss teluguBigg Boss Telugu vote for to be conduced each week and one contestant getting to eliminated from the show in weekend based on voting mechanism. the total number of 14 contestant going to stay for one hundred days. For eviction, each housemate should nominate 2 other co-participants. The person who received most number of vote from housemates are going to be nominate for public poll. look at below for more details relating to voting process.

 1’st Week  : Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Voting

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu voting Poll: For the first week of Bigg Boss Telugu Vote 6 contestants has been nominated for eviction. Deepthi Sunaina, Ganesh, Kaushal , Kireeti Damaraju, Sanjana, Nutan Naidu are the contestants nominated for the week.

Facebook Comment

(Disclaimer: The above vote poll of bigg boss is conducted by telugubiggboss2.com to know about public opinion, not official. To vote officially for your favorite contestant, check out the steps below)

The contestant who received lesser number of support from viewers are going to be evicted from the show. The poll are going to be live from Monday evening to Fri midnight and viewers can cast vote for his or her favorite contestant from online or missed call.

Star maa Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Methods – Step by Step

Viewers can vote for eviction participant by two methods, Online poll and by giving missed call. There is an immediate relationship between’s voting in the show and disposal. Since the challenger who fail in awing the audience may eliminate from the show.


If you don’t know, How to vote for Bigg Boss Contestants Online? Then follow the below step:

1.) Go to Google and Search ‘Bigg Boss Telugu Vote’ (or) ‘Bigg Boss Telugu Voting’ (or) Click here

2.) After entering the search term, you will see three Eviction nominated participant.

3.) Now Sign in with you Gmail account in order to vote.

4.) Select your favorite participant from the list.

5.) Then click submit to Confirm your Vote.



Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Vote Online : Missed Call Voting Method and Details

Contestant Miss Call Number/Code Status
Geetha Madhuri 7729998801 In the House
Amit Tiwari 7729998813 In the House
Tanish 7729998811 In the House
Deepti Nallamothu 7729998808 In the House
Babu Gogineni 7729998805 In the House
Roll Rida 7729998807 In the House
Bhanu Sri 7729998804 In the House
Shyamala 7729998802 In the House
Kireeti Damaraju 7729998816 In the House
Deepthi Sunaiana 7729998812 In the House
Tejaswi Madivada 7729998806 In the House
Samrat Reddy 7729998815 In the House
Kaushal Manda 7729998817 In the House
Ganesh 7729998803 In the House
Sanjana 7729998814 Eliminated
Nutan Naidu 7729998809 Eliminated

Note:- The process is only available for Indians and your Contact number should be valid Indian number registered by a network operator.After Dialing the Number of your favorite Bigg Boss Contestant….Just give a miss call on that number.our vote will automatically register on Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 (2019) Contestant List

Check out below for full list of Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants for season 3. find all celebrity name, profession and contest status details.

The final list of contestants for season 3 telugu bigg boss includes star celebrities and a few commoners. With list of 14 members within the isolated house, the next a hundred days going to have a lot of fun and amusement for each participants and audience.

Below are the entire biography and wiki details about every and each single participants for season 3. Some new contestants expected to join the house during later month of the show.

Sl.No Contestant Profession Status
1 Geetha Madhuri Singer Nominated
2 Amit Tiwari Actor In the house
3 Tanish Actor In the house
4 Deepti Nallamothu Anchor Nominated
5 Babu Gogineni Rationalist Nominated
6 Roll Rida Singer In the house
7 Bhanu Sri Actress In the house
8 Shyamala Anchor Nominated
9 Kireeti Damaraju Actor Eliminated
10 Deepthi Sunaina Actress In the house
11 Tejaswi Madivada Actress Nominated
12 Samrat Reddy Actor In the house
13 Kaushal Manda Actor Nominated
14 Ganesh Radio Jockey Nominated
15 Sanjana Model Eliminated
16 Nutan Naidu Commoner Eliminated

Bigg Boss Telugu voting Rules & regulations

It is expressly stated that this is often a Poll to modify the viewers to save their favorite Participant. Therefore, there aren’t any winners being declared or any prize(s) being distributed for taking part within the Poll.

⇒ For on-line voting, Viewers only able to register using Gmail account not from the other services.

⇒ most of fifty Votes can be accepted from one Gmail account per day. you’ll be able to use same Address for entire week.

⇒ For Bigg Boss Telugu voting from missed call, only able to register ten votes from one number for every week. the value for call is totally free and also the count from 11th vote from same number not be valid.

Here finishing regarding Star Maa Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Online vote Poll)





Check Out Biography details of Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants:

Geetha Madhuri | Amit Tiwari | Tanish | Deepti Nallamothu | Babu Gogineni | Roll Rida | Bhanu Sri | Shyamala | Kireeti Damaraju | Deepthi Sunaina | Tejaswi Madivada | Samrat Reddy | Kaushal Manda | Ganesh | Sanjana | Nutan Naidu

Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here